Who we are and What we do

Programs and Services

Service area and Contact Information

Join the Ohio Donor Registry

CLICK HERE to learn why Ohio doesn't want another chair to go empty.


Map of Service Area / Office Locations

Toledo Regional Office counties: Williams, Fulton, Defiance, Henry, Van Wert, Lucas, Wood, Hancock, Ottawa, Sandusky, Huron**, Seneca and Allen*.

Dayton Regional Office counties: Mercer, Auglaize, Shelby, Darke, Miami, Champaign, Clark*, Preble, Montgomery and Greene.

*Denotes shared counties with Lifeline of Ohio in Columbus

**Denotes shared counties with LifeBanc in Cleveland

Contact your local office

In the Toledo area, contact Kara Steele, Director of Community Relations, at ksteele@lcotro.org or call 800-262-5443.

In the Dayton area, contact: Cathi Arends, RN, Director of Community Relations, at carends@lcodro.org or call 800-535-9206.